Wednesday, 5 July 2017

SATAN'S DOZEN: 13 Unearthly Hymns Uncovered (July 2017)

Satan’s Dozen

Satan’s Dozen is our attempt to present the very best music the underground scene has to offer and whilst we’d love to review every band submission we receive, not to mention the countless  recommendations you send our way, in practical terms that is just not possible, however because we don’t want killer music to pass you by, each and every month Andrei Moose will painstakingly sift through the music labelled “no killer riffs included” and choose 13 of the best new albums released via bandcamp and bundle them together into the mightiest riff sandwich.  So we hope you dig our selections and enjoy the riffs.   This is Satan’s Dozen!!

1) Lord Crow – “Gods Among Man” EP, Released 14 June 2017

Sludge, Stoner-Metal

2) Void Commander – “Shrooming Widow” Released May 9, 2017


3) Crematory Ash – “Approach” EP Released May 31, 2017 

Black/funeral doom/sludge

4) Space Deer – “I” Released June 26, 2017


5) Sunn Trio “Sunn Trio” Released June 23, 2017


6) Under – “Slick” Released May 31, 2017 


7) Eat the Dark – “Lord Murc” released June 16, 2017

Blackened sludge/doom/Hardore

8) Kill West – “Gush” Released June 23, 2017


9) OCKULTIST – “Present Day Neglect” Released April 15, 2017 

Blackened Sludge/Doom

10) GoatHawkBuffalo – “Release The Beast” Released April 21, 2017

Party-Sludge/Stoner Metal

11). Adrestia – “The Art Of Modern Warfare” Released April 27, 2017


12). Dwaal – “Darben” Released April 7, 2017 


13). Wastes“Into The Void of Vacuity” Released 16 June 2017-07-04

Funeral doom / sludge

1 comment:

Blogger said...


Professional trading signals sent to your cell phone every day.

Follow our signals NOW & gain up to 270% per day.