Wednesday, 7 January 2015

The Sludgelord News: Ukrainian doomsters APOSTATE to release sophomore album

Ukraine's oldest protagonists of old school doom APOSTATE will unleash their hellish and horror inspired sophomore album "Time of Terror" which will let fans of Anathema, Hooded Menace and Eye of Solitude salivating at the prospect of this unholy feast of doomed death metal fury!

APOSTATE's upcoming album is set to released on March 2nd, 2015 through FERRRUM on CD and digitally. In the meantime, you can listen to the song "Pain Served Slow" in advance right here:

Cover and tracklisting as follows:

1. Solar Misconception
2. Pale Reflection
3. Pain Served Slow
4. Memory Eclipse
5. World Undying
For more information:

Source: Against PR