Thursday 10 January 2019

VIDEO PREMIERE: Belgian doom duo SLOW debut re-recorded remastered version of "The Break of Dawn"

On January 25th 2019 code666 will release a re-recorded, remastered and remixed version of “IV – Mythologiae” by Belgian doom duo SLOW. The album will be released on vinyl, CD and as a digital download.

The album was previously released in 2015 in very small quantities and sold out quickly. Now, due to a data loss the album has now been completely re-recorded, remastered and remixed and includes a never before released bonus track "At The Break of Dawn", as well as new artwork.  Today ahead of the release which is a couple of week from now, we can present an exclusive premiere of a track lifted from this massive slab, entitled “The Break of Dawn” which you can check out in full below. 

Band info: facebook