Tuesday 29 March 2016

The Sludgelord Song Premiere - "Blood" by Messa

Described as playing obscure and evoking doom with deliciously haunting female vocals, Messa, a four piece from Italy, recently signed to Aural Music home to some brilliant and notable artists such as Arcana 13, Void of Sleep, Fen and Imperial Triumphant.   

Today we have been given the pleasure of premiering the track “Blood” from Messa’s upcoming debut album “Belfry”, which is set to be released via Aural Music on May 6th.   Influenced by the likes of Pentagram, Bellwitch, Windhand, Jex Thoth, Sabbath Assembly and Bathory, that is a mouth watering prospect in terms of what this band deliver. It is for that reason we are beyond excited to present this exclusive premiere in association with our friends at Aural Music and we hope you dig it.

Preorders will starts from April 6th here

“Belfry” track listing:

1. Alba
2. Babalon
3. Fa°ro¨
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Blood
6. Tomba
7. New Horns
8. Bell Tower
9. Outermost
10. Confess

Band info: facebook