Friday, 10 March 2017

TRACK PREMIERE: Wisconsin riff machine Attalla unleash "Butte Des Morts"

On the 24th March Wisconsin’s, Attalla, with return with “Glacial Rule the band's second full length, a top loaded riff machine that delivers like a knock out punch.  A fully DIY release on CD, LP and digitial download, the album was recorded with Shane Hochstetler of Howl Street Recordings, with mastered duties being handled by Carl Saff, and let us not forget the artwork by Adam Burke. 
The album is loaded with crunch, groove and a double helping of rock n roll swagger. So if you like doom, immense guitars and riffs that kick you in the gut, make sure you pick up a copy.   
You can check out an exclusive stream “Butte Des Morts” below and preorders are available here

'Glacial Rule' CD//DD//LP track listing:   
1. Butte Des Morts   
2. Ice Harvest   
3. Valderan   
4. Black Wolf Rituals   
5. Devil's Lake   
6. Glacial Rule   
Band info: facebook || bandcamp