Wednesday 11 May 2016

The Sludgelord Exclusive Video Premiere - "Swords To The Sky" By The Order of Israfel

By: Aaron Pickford

THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL unleash their second studio album “Red Robes” – out May 27th via Napalm Records and today at The Sludgelord we present the European premiere of a brand new video for their track “Swords to the Sky”.  Having established themselves as a formidable live act and on the back of their debut album “Wisdom” in which we declared that it was   "a strong contender for album of the year” in 2014, this record is essential listening, so be sure to check out this awesome tune below as well as all the important info you need.  

Red Robes” will be available as 6-page digipack with bonus DVD, as well as 2LP Gatefold edition with bonus DVD.  

“Red Robes” track listing:
1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

Bonus DVD: Live At Sweden Rock Festival 2015
1. The Noctuus
2. The earth will deliver what heaven desires
3. On black wings, a demon
4. Promises made to the earth
5. Wisdom/Morning sun (Satanas)

Band info: facebook