Tuesday 3 March 2015

The Sludgelord News: The Crotals Reveal New Album Details Premiere Video for “Never Sorry”

Swiss sludge/stoner-rock trio The Crotals have revealed the details for their debut full-length album entitled “Fuel! Flames! Blast!” The band, featuring current and former members of Favez and Toboggan, recorded the ten-track album at Rec Studio with engineer Serge Morattel.

For a taster of the band's sound, watch the video for the track “Never Sorry” HERE.

Combining sludgy, stoner riffs with oppressive punk rhythms and serrated vocals distilling pure venom, The Crotals have crafted a heavily tense and scuzzy album that will appeal to fans of High On FireBlack Cobra and Bison B.C.

“Fuel! Flames! Blast!” will be released on CD/Digital on April 3rd via Tenacity Musicand is available for pre-order at this location.

View the album cover and track-list below.

1. Lipstick On A Pig
2. Never Sorry
3. Black Blizzard
4. Slave Of Damnation
5. Wrath
6. Blast
7. Mississippi
8. Shelter
9. Polar Thoughts
10. Desert Odyssey

 Source: Viral Propaganda PR