Saturday 12 January 2013

Black Insect Laughter Compilation

Hymns Of Despair From The Underground cover art

The excellent blogspot Black Insect Laughter have released an excellent compilation for you all to check out. Full of great songs by some amazing bands which we have featured here ourselves over the past 12 months or so.

Track Listing:

Direwolves - Growing Defeat
Millions - Shipwreck
Taste The Void - Monolith
Goat Bong - The Lost Art Of Bong Rips
Interlude - Entre Aires De Grandeza
Mudbath - Loserwood
Wolves Carry My Name - Lupus Milk
MAKE - Ancient Tongues
We Had A Deal - Chapter 1
Kabul Golf Club - Demon Days
Grizzly - The Cultist
Haut&Court - Krokodil
Robot (A) - Brief Introduction To Psychonautics
Towers - Serpent
Uncle Touchy - Body Hammer
Denizen - Casino Royale
Objects - Despise
Heemeyer - Turn In/Tune Out
Prehistoric Pigs - Swirlin' Rings Of Saturn
Kustodian - Commuters
Verdun - Last Man Standing

You can download this excellent compilation for free from BandCamp now. So Thanks Tony. Great compilation you have there. Keep up the excellent work.